Accreditations & AwardsRecognition in the industry

INC. 5000 Award 2013

Fastest-Growing Private Companies in America


National Business Group Award 2013

Best Employers for Healthy Lifestyles

2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 & 2013 Gold—National Business Group on Health

Business Journal Award 2013

Top Work Places

2012 & 2013—U-T San Diego



URAC is nationally recognized as the leading entity for accrediting specialty health plans. By applying for and receiving URAC accreditation, American Specialty Health Insurance Company and American Specialty Health Networks have demonstrated the commitment to be measured by nationally accepted health care benchmarks. More Info


NCQA is committed to providing health care quality information through the web and the media in order to help consumers, employers, and others make more informed health care choices. More Info


The HITRUST Common Security Framework (CSF) is the most widely-adopted security framework in the U.S. healthcare industry, incorporating security controls and requirements from multiple standards, regulations and business requirements applicable to the healthcare industry, including: HIPAA, HITECH... More Info